Berwick
Alternative K-8
LT Tutor
Room 152
Rachel Agosto
Middle School Spanish
Room  132E
Tiffany Alexander
Counselor
talexander4@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 105
Room 105P
Debbie Andrews
Kindergarten
dandrews@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 161
Room 112
Doreen Appel
Art
dappel8982@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 201
Room 232
Quay Barnes
Latchkey
qbarnes3555@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 162
Room 133
Rachel Bear
Speech
rbear1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 118
Room 132C
Terressa Brown
PEAK
tbrown5738@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 112
Room 102
Peggy Callander
2nd Grade
pcallander1099@columbus.k12.oh.us
Room 111
Vanessa Carter
Instructional Assistant
vcarter5765@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 127
Room 148
Leslie Carver
Special Needs Preschool
lcarver@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 147
Room 109
Catherine Crosby
2nd Grade
ccrosby2103@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 152
Room 115
Palma Davis
Instructional Assistant
pdavis9532@columbus.k12.oh.us
Room 145
Emily Dietsch-Knauss
Special Ed. K-2
Office Phone: () - x 127
Room 148
Mickey Douglas
Middle School Phys Ed
mdouglas5665@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 145
Room 103 (GYM)
Sherron Edge
Instrumental Music
sedge6380@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 138
Room 141
Therese Elliott
Vocal Music
telliott1146@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 138
Room 141
Keith Emrick
6th Grade Math/GTT
kemrick7680@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 216
Room 241
Janis Farley
Middle School Art
jfarley9622@columbus.k12.oh.us
Room 232
Teyon Florence
6th Grade Language Arts
tflorence6577@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 217
Room 239
Liz Gaddis
Food Service Manager
lgadis7281@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 141
Room 135-135B
Elaine Grossman
Reading Tutor
Room 155
Ashley Guilfoyle
Special Ed. 3-5
aguilfoyle@columbus.k12.oh.us
Room 145
Alisha Hale
Counselor
ahale4258@columbus.k12.oh.us
Room 100U
Monica Hall-Green
Gifted Teacher 3-5
Room 132B
Rod Hardesty
5th Grade
bhardesty@columbus.k12.oh.us
Room 257
Loretta Hayden
Instructional Assistant
lhayden1592@columbus.k12.oh.us
Room 116
Carol Higgins
4th Grade
Shannon Holland
1st Grade
sholland9981@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 153
Room 117
Jackie Holliman
Secretary
jholliman5293@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 100
Room 100A
Rashaun James
7th Grade ELA & SS
rjames6097@columbus.k12.oh.us
Room 247
Peggy Jenkins
2nd Grade
Jeannette Johnson
3rd Grade
jjohnson1056@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 136
Room 147
Keith Jorgensen
Dean of Students
kjorgensen6417@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 203
Room 244
Linda Koone
Library Assistant
lkoone4585@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 115/116
Room 132
Jared Laughbaum
6th Grade Science/Soc. Studies
jlaughbaum7833@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 218
Room 237
Isha Matthews
8th Grade Science/GTT
imatthews1262@columbus.k12.oh.us
Room 248
Wanda Mays
3rd Grade
wmays2321@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 134
Room 151
Melanie McCualsky
1st Grade
mmccualsky3466@columbus.k12.oh.us
Room 118
Marla McGee
Kindergarten
mmcgee1053@columbus.k12.oh.us
Room 114
Doug McKee
7th Grade Math
dmckee6891@columbus.k12.oh.us
Room 251
Alphonso Meadows
Special Ed. K-2 Assistant
Vickie Miller
Secretary
vicmille@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 101
Room 100A   
Kyla Mitchell
Principal
kmitchell1065@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 102
Room 100H
William Moore
Elem. Phys Ed
Tiffini Pannell
8th Grade ELA & SS
tpannell3725@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 215
Room 243
Frances Penn
Kindergarten
fpenn8597@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 159
Room 116
Euronda Powell
1st Grade
epowell5912@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 156
Room 122
Victoria Quiring
5th Grade
Patricia Ranalli
4th Grade
pranalli7798@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 131
Room 157
Stacy Rhodes
8th Grade Math
srhodes2@columbus.k12.oh.us
Room 245
Jennifer Riegler
Middle School Spec. Ed.
jriegler9785@columbus.k12.oh.us
Room 246
Roxanne Ritchey
Nurse
rritchey@columbus.k12.oh.us
Room 106
Toby Rodock
Elem. Phys Ed
trodock6064@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 145
GYM 103
Karl Rose
Instructional Assistant
krose@columbus.k12.oh.us
Room 246
Emma Schmidt
School Psychologist
Courtney Sheehan-Lobert
Instructional Coach
csheehanlobert466@columbus.k12.oh.us
Zendra Stamm
3rd Grade
zstamm1628@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 128
Room 150
Bryan Stoker
5th Grade
bstoker2236@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 209
Room 254
Kenneth Stoner
7th Grade Science
kstoner9139@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 207
Room 250
Scott Thorne
Assistant Principal
sthorne@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 104
Room 100Q
Keith Turner
Custodian
Janice White
Special Ed. Tutor
jwhite1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Room 155
Katherine White
SNP Assistant
Katie White
Instructional Assistant PreK
Office Phone: () - x 147
Room 109
Ramona Whitehurst
4th Grade
rwhitehurst5737@columbus.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: () - x 130
Room 154
Marie Winslow
Instructional Assistant
mwinslow@columbus.k12.oh.us
Principal - Kyla Mitchell
(614) 365-6140  |   2655 Scottwood Road Columbus, OH 43209
berwickes@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login